Cinedeck Operators

Cinedeck Operators

If you’d like to be added to the list of Cinedeck Operators, please fill out the Cinedeck Operator Form. Please note which platform you have used and in what type of setting, e.g. live event, multicam, etc…

(download the list)

NameLocal RegionTravel FlexibleEmail
Shanele Alvarez California Yes film.shanele@gmail.com 
Jil Arnold Los Angeles Yes jillian.h.arnold@gmail.com 
Jane Allison Fleck Los Angeles Yes jane.allison.fleck@gmail.com 
James Foreman London (UK) Yes james@jamesforeman.tv 
Rich Coniglio Los Angeles Yes videotape@sbcglobal.net 
Scott Heames Los Angeles Yes scott.heames@gmail.com 
Kevin Muldoon Los Angeles No kmuldoon@sbcglobal.net 
Wesley Ward Los Angeles Yes wesley@qsrsystems.com 
Chuck Weiss Los Angeles No chuckvideo@mac.com 
Alan Buckner New York Yes buchner@aol.com 
Brett Dicus New York Yes brett.dicus@mac.com 
Mark Katz New York No katz3@optonline.net 
Chris Graham NorthEast Yes whatsheavy@gmail.com 
Dennis Breckey SouthEast Yes dennis@breckey.net 
Tami McInerney SouthEast Yes tmcinerney@bellsouth.net 
Eric Blair Washington DC Yes Eric@missionfilm.com  
Franklin Holmes North East Yes fholmes03@gmail.com 
Doug Cavaliere Los Angeles Yes doug@qsrsystems.com 
Michael Forrest Los Angeles Yes Mforrest001@gmail.com 
Jason Mullen Vancouver BC Yes avidjay@gmail.com 
Chris Kinyon Los Angeles Yes spidercj12@hotmail.com 
Michael Hawrylak New York Yes seacreaturex@gmail.com 
Julius Kwabena John New York Yes Juliuscjohn@gmail.com 
Top