Cinedeck Rentals

Cinedeck Rental Locations

The following companies have Cinedeck recorders available for short and long term rental.

If you would like your company to be listed on the Cinedeck Rental Locations page, please fill out the Cinedeck Rental Listing Request Form with the following information: Main Location, Company Name, Website, Contact and Email, Phone Number, and which Cinedeck products are available for rent.

(download the list)

Primary Service AreaCountryCompanyWebsitePrimary ContactContact EmailPhoneCan Provide OperatorZXRX2MXRX3G
New York US All Mobile Video www.AllMobileVideo.com Jesus Bones jbones@amvchelsea.com 201-488-4181 yes yes no no yes 
Los Angeles US All Mobile Video www.AllMobileVideo.com Kimberly Scholter kscholter@amvchelsea.com (818) 535-7506 yes yes no no yes 
Los Angeles US Creative Mobile Solutions www.cmsi.tv/ Noah Gusdorff noah@cmsi.tv 818-847-7390 yes yes no no no 
Toronto Canada FNTECH www.fntech.ca Curt Fuglewicz curt@fntech.ca 416-522-0770 yes yes no no yes 
Los Angeles US FotoKem NLS www.fotokem.com/contact/nonlinear_services.php Mike Keenan mkeenan@fotokem.com 818-441-5102 yes no no yes no 
Vancouver Canada Fusion Cine www.fusioncine.com Mark Todorovic postrentals@fusioncine.com 604-879-0003 yes no no yes no 
Los Angeles US Go Edit, Inc. www.goedit.tv  chris@goedit.tv 818-284-2620 yes no no yes yes 
Israel Israel Opus www.opus-tv.co.il Dori Bashan dori@opus-tv.co.il 972 542288227 yes no no no yes 
Los Angeles US QSR Systems www.QSRSYSTEMS.com Doug Cavaliere Doug@qsrsystems.com 818-590-9647 yes yes no yes no 
Toronto Canada Sim Digital www.blingdigital.com  info.toronto@simdigital.com 416-979-7298 yes no no no yes 
Los Angeles US Vendata Solutions www.vendatasolutions.com Scott Heames scott.heames@gmail.com 818-714-0745 yes no no no yes 
Los Angeles US Atlas Digital http://www.atlasdigital.tv/ Dan Warner dan@atlasdigital.tv 818-333-3760 yes yes no no no 
New York US MPE http://www.mpenyc.com/ Sales & Rental sales@mpenyc.com 212-245-0969 yes no yes no no 
Top